Philosophical Egg

Thus, this is how the two witnesses resurrect (alchemical putrefaction).

“These are the two olive trees, and the two candlesticks standing before the God of the earth. And if any man will hurt them, fire proceed out of their mouth, and devour their enemies: and if any man will hurt them, he must in this manner be killed. These have power to shut heaven (to those who practice Sexual Magic with seminal ejaculation), that it rain not in the days of their prophecy: and have power over (the human) waters to turn them to blood, and to smite the (philosophical) earth (the human organism of fornicators) with all plagues, as often as they will (according with the Law). – Revelation 11: 4-6.

 

 

Eloha Va Daath

Verses 57 to 64 from Psalm 119 begin with Chet:

חלקי יהוה אמרתי לשמר דבריך׃

חליתי פניך בכל־לב חנני כאמרתך׃

חשבתי דרכי ואשיבה רגלי אל־עדתיך׃

חשתי ולא התמהמהתי לשמר מצותיך׃

חבלי רשעים עודני תורתך לא שכחתי׃

חצות־לילה אקום להודות לך על משפטי צדקך׃

חבר אני לכל־אשר יראוך ולשמרי פקודיך׃

חסדך יהוה מלאה הארץ חקיך למדני׃

57 Iod-Havah is my portion; I have said to keep your words.

58 I entreated your face with all my heart; bestow your mercy on me according to your Word.

59 I thought on my ways and turned my feet to your testimonies.

60 I hurried and did not delay to keep your commands.

61 The cords of the wicked hemmed within me; I have not forgotten your law.

62 At halves of the night I will raise to give you thanks, because of your righteous judgments.

63 A companion I am to all those who are in awe of you, and to those who keep your precepts.

64 Your mercy, Oh Iod-Havah, fills the earth, teach me your statutes.


Arcanum 8

pythagorasPantacle

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

